DJ Fresh VS Diplo Feat. Dominique Young Unique – ‘Earthquake’ (Official Video) (Out Now)
Download my new single ‘Dibby Dibby Sound’: (Out Now)

Download ‘Earthquake’ on iTunes:
Benelux (Out Now):
Australia & NZ (Out Now):

This is the official video for DJ Fresh’s new single ‘Earthquake’, a collaboration with Mad Decent label boss Diplo also featuring the vocal talents of Dominique Young Unique.

Premiered by Zane Lowe on BBC Radio 1 on 9th May 2013, who made it his Hottest Record in the World, ‘Earthquake’ is the first single off DJ Fresh’s new album – due for release next year – and also features in the soundtrack for Kickass 2, set to be the biggest movie of the Summer!

‘Earthquake’ is out now on Ministry of Sound Recordings (UK) and on Columbia (US).

Subscribe at or by clicking the button above.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.