Those “final messages” from Aleppo Syria look more like a coordinated social media campaign than a cry for help

Those “final messages” from Aleppo Syria look more like a coordinated social media campaign than a cry for help

Yes the population of Aleppo is still alive and celebrates his victory.

Thousands of civilians from East #Aleppo are freed from terrorist mercenaries and they were received by the Syrian Army and the Russian forces in the western parts of the city.
Despite British propaganda citizens of East Aleppo leave the area calmly without alarm. Be careful of believing what the BBC or Guardian or whomever else has fed you with Anti- Assad stories. Six years of horror has been perpetrated with western support and intervention, albeit proxy. These people have been spared further bloodshed. The Syrian have voted for Assad to continue to stabilise the country. The western backed “resistance” is no different than the nonsense that was perpetrated in Libya. Assad has won his right to self determination and the western MSM are trying to save face by demonising him. The syrian people are celebrating as the western press and their adherents mourn.

 

140 thoughts on “Those “final messages” from Aleppo Syria look more like a coordinated social media campaign than a cry for help

  1. I know this if off topiic Ƅut I’m ⅼooking into starting mу own weblog and was wondering what all is needed tο gget set
    ᥙp? I’m assuming һaving a blog like yours ᴡould cost a pretty
    penny? Ӏ’m not very internwt smart so I’m not 100% sure.
    Αny suggestions or advice woսld Ƅe greаtly appreciated.
    Kudos

    Like

  2. Hey there jᥙѕt ᴡanted to give you а quick heads up.
    The text іn yoսr article sеem to be running off the screen іn Ie.
    I’m not sᥙre if this iѕ a formatting issue oг
    sometyhing too do witһ web browser compatibility bbut Ι figured І’ɗ post to let you ҝnow.
    The layout lolok gгeat thߋugh! Hope yoս ցеt thhe issue fixed ѕoon. Thаnks

    Like

  3. After exploring a few of the blog posts on your website, I truly appreciate your technique of blogging.
    I book-marked it to my bookmark site list and
    will be checking back in the near future. Please visit my
    web site as well and let me know what you think.

    Like

  4. We’re a group of volunteers and opening a new scheme in our community.
    Your site provided us with valuable information to work on. You have done an impressive process and our whole neighborhood can be thankful to you.

    Like

  5. hello there and thank you for yur information – I’ve certainly picked up something nnew from right here.
    I did however expertise sdveral technical points using
    this site, as I experienced to reload the website many times previous to I couild get it to load properly.
    I had been wondering if your hosting is OK? Nott that I am complaining, but slow
    loading instances times will very frequently aftect your pkacement in google and could damage your quality score if
    aads annd marketing with Adwords. Anyway I’m adding this
    RSS to my e-mail and can look out for a lot more of your respective intriguing content.
    Make sure you update his again soon. https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=2So_jFqCTB8

    Like

  6. Hey! Marvelous article! I favor how you outlined Those
    “final messages” from Aleppo Syria look more like a coordinated social media campaign than a cry for help.

    This site fantastic! What i’m happy just that I’ve discovered it.
    A lot of content articles are interesting and well crafted .

    This is a great illustration showing quite scribbling inside can’t write down great.

    The majority of folks have now this sort of crisis .
    Don’t a serious hazard although one can find really exist different synopsis web site, such as
    the one you can check out simply by clicking this important
    associated link best paper writing service
    reviews, so where freelance writers then consumers appear varying generating corporations to help those who may be attempting to
    find training making guidance

    Like

  7. Whats up! Wonderful blog! I love the way you characterized Those “final messages” from Aleppo Syria look
    more like a coordinated social media campaign than a cry for help.
    Good article and additionally great blog post!

    Make no mistake that your particular writer is usually skillful and it possesses an impressive knowledge in simply writing.

    The center of myself, I will don’t much like simply writing and
    that doesn’t supply virtually any treat yet
    another wonderful behavior in the event you. Nevertheless
    I needs to do this kind of or I’ll are unsuccessful my favorite study conducted .

    Celebrate me and my friends set newspaper publishers in addition to papers totally from many kinds
    of merchants. Whenever you are concerned about
    that, look at lots of review articles essential this webpage Gwen. The web page comes armed with in addition choose to
    sound simply writing providers

    Like

  8. Wonderful work! This is the kind of info that are meant
    to be shared around the net. Disgrace on the seek engines for now not
    positioning this post upper! Come on over and seek advice from my site .
    Thanks =)

    Like

Leave a Reply

