My daughter’s vaccine-related autoimmune disorder and death

My daughter’s vaccine-related autoimmune disorder and death
April Oakes Speech at Autism Rally, April 21, 2002
Hello,
My name is April Oakes and no, I am not happy to be here!!! I find it VERY heartbreaking to have to stand up here and be the voice for these children. My husband and I started our organization in honor of our 4-year old daughter Casi, who passed away on June 13th, 1999. The only reason I’m able to breathe today, after losing the most important thing in my life, is because God has made my mission in life very clear. We realized Casi was vaccine injured, before we received the label of autism. I say labeled, because I believe this is what they want us to call these “vaccine injured” children. I have dedicated the rest of my life to doing WHATEVER is necessary to help these innocent victims!!!! That is why we have joined forces with Ray Gallup and his organization, “The Autism Autoimmunity Project”. “Casi’s Quest” is the Florida Chapter, which is a non-profit charity dedicated to obtaining funding for independent research addressing immune and immunogenetic abnormalities in autism. We feature prominent medical and natural practitioners with the latest and most successful treatment in autism and related disorders.

Leave a Reply

