Vaccine News – My 3 boys are injured from vaccines #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #Praybig – VAXXED TV

War Room – Mumps Vaccine Causes Mumps Outbreak In Colleges
Should we continue to pretend vaccines are risk free when they’re now causing outbreaks of the exact thing they’re supposed to prevent?
Help us spread the word about the liberty movement, we’re reaching millions help us reach millions more. Share the free live video feed link with your friends & family: http://www.infowars.com/show

VAXXED TV – Too many coincidences #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #praybig

Dr Cammy Benton MD #didyouknow #knowtherisk

I will not vaccinate #vaxxed #didYouKnow #praybig

Single Rubella vaccine injured my son #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #praybig

I will not vaccinate my little boy #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #praybig

Vaccines gave my children autism, food allergies, type 1 diabetes and speech disorders #DidYouKnow

My 3 boys are injured from vaccines #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #Praybig

RV mechanics wife – it’s a God thing #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #praybig

Vaccines gave my son eczema #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #Praybig

TDap vaccine during pregnancy killed my baby #vaxxed #DidYouKnow #Praybig

 

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.